Satış Temsilcilerimiz

Ad  Soyad Mail Adresi İletişim  Dahili 
Makbule Mollahasanoğlu Makbule.Mollahasanoglu@sensonet.com.tr (553) 372 41 49 4963
Tülay Kozgürel Tulay.Gurel@sensonet.com.tr (553) 337 56 56 4954
Ebru Gönen Ebru.Gonen@sensonet.com.tr (553) 268 49 49 4962
Aysun Volkan Aysun.Volkan@sensonet.com.tr (544) 548 63 43 4958
Deniz  Taşdemir Deniz.Tasdemir@sensonet.com.tr (553) 244 45 47 4955
Serap  Kaba Serap.Kaba@sensonet.com.tr (553) 337 94 98 4956